Student Clubs

Student Clubs

Alma’s Travel Club:  Kayla Myers

Meets: Thursdays at 4:00 PM. Room C210

kmeyers@almadarte.org

Yearbook:  Zeta Shearill

Meets: Wednesdays at 4:00 PM. Room C213

zshearill@almadarte.org

Student Leadership Team: Ramon Padilla

Meets: Thursdays at Lunch time. Room C105

 rapadi@almadarte.org

Prom Committee:   Juan Magdaleno

jmagdaleno@almadarte.org

National Honor Society:  Jennifer White

jwhite@almadarte.org

Alma Singers: Paul Hallsted

Meets: M/W/F at 8:00 AM in Music room.

phallsted@almadarte.org

Genders & Sexualities Alliance: Patrick Hernandez

 

phernandez@almadarte.org

Ukulele Club: Paul Hallsted

 

phallsted@almadarte.org

Soccer Club: Mario Abarca

 

mabarca@almadarte.org

 

 

Gaming Club: Marcus Wells

Meets: Tuesdays at 4:00 PM

mwells@almadarte.org