Student Clubs

Student Clubs

Alma’s Travel Club:  Katherine Cady

Meets: Thursdays at 4:00 PM. Room C210

kcady-hale@almadarte.org

Yearbook:  Zeta Shearill

Meets: Wednesdays at 4:00 PM. Room C213

zshearill@almadarte.org

Student Leadership Team: Ramon Padilla

Meets: Thursdays at Lunch time. Room C105

 rapadi@almadarte.org

Prom Committee:   Jennifer White

Meets Every other Tuesday at 4:15 PM. Room E105

jwhite@almadarte.org

National Honor Society:  Marcus Wells

Meets: Wednesdays at Lunch time. Room C208

mwells@almadarte.org

Alma Singers: Paul Hallsted

Meets: M/W/F at 8:00 AM in Music room.

phallsted@almadarte.org

Genders & Sexualities Alliance: Patrick Hernandez

Meets: Tuesdays during Lunch time. Room E105

phernandez@almadarte.org

Ukulele Club: Paul Hallsted

Meets: Tuesdays at 4:00 PM in Music Room

phallsted@almadarte.org

Soccer Club: Mario Abarca

Meets: After School on Wednesdays at the JPTA field.

mabarca@almadarte.org

Robotics Club: Jennifer White

Meets: Thursdays at 4:15 in Room E105

jwhite@almadarte.org

Gaming Club: Marcus Wells

Meets: Tuesdays at 4:00 PM

mwells@almadarte.org