School Directory

In alphabetical order

Name Dept Email
Abarca, Mario Custodian mabarca@almadarte.org
Breeden, Christina Speech Therapist cbreeden@almadarte.org
Cady, Katherine Educator/English kcady-hale@almadarte.org
Diaz, Mariana School Psychologist madiaz@almadarte.org
Doil-Carter, Sherry Educator/Arts scarter@almadarte.org
Dorn, Raul Educator/Arts rdorn@almadarte.org
Franzoy, Colin IT Director cfranzoy@almadarte.org
Hallsted, Paul Educator/Music phallsted@almadarte.org
Hernandez, Patrick Registrar phernandez@almadarte.org
Johnston, Brenda (Brandi) Educator Dance/PE bjohnston@almadarte.org
Larkin, Marta Kitchen Manager mlarkin@almadarte.org
Lerner, Angie Business Manager angie@k12accounting.com
Lucero, Gabriel Educator SPED glucero@almadarte.org
Magdaleno, Juan Front Desk/Attendance Clerk jmadaleno@almadarte.org
Marquez, April Social Worker amarquez@almadarte.org
Martinez, Kayla Principal/CAO kmartinez@almadarte.org
Padilla, Ramon Educator/Social Studies rapadi@almadarte.org
Rodriguez, Jordan Educator/Culinary Arts jmartinez@almadarte.org
Romero, Cecilia SPED Educator/Facilitator cromero@almadarte.org
Santaella, Patti Accounts Payable patti@k12accounting.com
Shearill, Zeta Educator/English zshearill@almadarte.org
St. Clair, Roanna Educator/Culinary Arts rostcl@almadarte.org
Terrazas, Lisa Educator/Science lterrazas@almadarte.org
Vaquera, Gloria Administrative Assistant/Homeless Liaison gvaquera@almadarte.org
Wells, Marcus Educator/Math mwells@almadarte.org
White, Jennifer Educator/Science jwhite@almadarte.org
Zerr, Lesli Educator/Arts lesli@almadarte.org