Faculty & Staff

Alma’s faculty welcomes you to take advantage of the many opportunities available to you to make this a successful year. We share rigorous relevant curricula as we build appropriate relationships with our students. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact your teachers.

Administration / Staff

mario

Mario Abarca

Custodian

mabarca@almadarte.org

Christina

Christina Breeden

Speech Therapist

cbreeden@almadarte.org

KM

Kayla Martinez

Principal/CAO

kmartinez@almadarte.org

Patrick

Patrick Hernandez

Registrar

phernandez@almadarte.org

Marla2

Marla Larkin

Kitchen Manager

mlarkin@almadarte.org

Juan

Juan Magdaleno

Front Desk

jmagdaleno@almadarte.org

IMG_2624

April Marquez

Social Worker

amarquez@almadarte.org

cecilia

Cecilia Romero

SPED Coordinator/Program Specialist/Diagnostician

cromero@almadarte.org

Patti

Patti Santaella

Accounts Payable

patti@k12accounting.com

Gloria

Gloria Vaquera

Administrative Assistant

gvaquera@almadarte.org

Educators

Katherine

Katherine Cady

English

kcady-hale@almadarte.org

Sherry2

Sherry Doil-Carter

Arts

scarter@almadarte.org

Raul

Raul Dorn

Arts

rdorn@almadarte.org

E.Kirker

Eric Kirker

Film/Media

ekirker@almadarte.org

1008

Paul Hallsted

Music

phallsted@almadarte.org

K.Myers

Kayla Myers

Social Studies

kmyers@almadarte.org

1012

Ramon Padilla

Social Studies

rapadi@almadarte.org

S.Preciado-Shelton

Stephanie Preciado-Shelton

Arts Integration/Instructional Coach/ Educational Assistant

spreciado@almadarte.org

Ro

Roanna St. Clair

Culinary Arts

rostcl@almadarte.org

Jordy

Jordan Rodriguez

Culinary Arts

jmartinez@almadarte.org

zeta

Zeta Shearill

English

zshearill@almadarte.org

AJ.Tellez

Anthony "AJ" Tellez

PE/Educational Assistant

atellez@almadarte.org

f255311092

Lisa Terrazas

Science

lterrazas@almadarte.org

Marcus

Marcus Wells

Science

jwhite@almadarte.org

Jennifer

Jennifer White

Science

jwhite@almadarte.org

152ph

Zerr, Lesli

Arts

lesli@almadarte.org